Covent Garden

 

Alongside all of their engagements listed below, you can frequently find Classycool busking outside the Crusting Pipe in Covent Garden, London. They spend their time perfecting new material for their shows so they can deliver the best performance possible. Get in touch to find out if, and when, they are playing on a day you are visiting. Don't be afraid to say hello!


classycool-0181.jpg

Wedding, Norwich

  • Monday, October 2, 2017

Hilton Hotel, London

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 

Wedding, Surrey

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 

Valgattara Festival, Italy

  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 -  Sun, Aug 27, 2017 

Bern Busking Festival, Switzerland

  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - Sat, Aug 12, 2017 

Town Carnival, Guernsey

  • Mon 24 - Sat 29 July 2017

Mercantia Certaldo, Italy

  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - Sun, Jul 23, 2017 

Sheringham Little Theatre

  • Sat 20 May 2017 7:30 pm